Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

Pavilion Dental

General Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Tracy, CA

16 total reviews

Pavilion Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pavilion Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackeline V.
Submitted 02/04/20
Great
CHRISTOPHER B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Kaluay is a very nice, caring professional. I recommend her to anyone in need of dental work or routine maintenance!
Julia H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Paracer primerabes muy buen servicio
Hadel S.
Submitted 12/11/19
I like this clinic and all the stuff
JESUS JR G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Quick and very good customer service. Gave me all my options before doing anything unlike other places
DANILO M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Doctor did a good job nice to work with, along with her friendly staff.
CESAR P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always a great experience with Dr. Kulaly
SALWINDER S.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was good!
JOVITO V V.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent service
RAIHAN S.
Submitted 11/07/19
My son was a very difficult patient, but the Dr was very patient and informative.
MARITZA J.
Submitted 11/06/19
Always a great experience. Dr Kulaly and staff are great. I feel right at home Everytime. Highly recommend this office.
MINA S.
Submitted 11/06/19
She is the best dentist and as a human being she is most wonderful person I have ever meet.
ALEXIS D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Good service
NIKKI M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great for reminders
ANA P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very clean office ! Dr Kulaly was so patient with me and answered all my questions. The assistants were really friendly and did a great job with my cleaning! Especially the RDA Ana ! Highly recommend !
MIRIAM A.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Kulaly was very patient with my mom, very much appreciated.